Judges 2024

Jean-Pierre Rossouw, The Wine Shop

Janet Pillay, CEO MLT Corp

Lee-Anne Singer, Marketing Manager,
The Singer Group

Maryna Calow,
Marketing Manager

Spencer Fondaumiere,
Chairman – SA Sommelier Association

Anne Scott, GM
One & Only Hotel
Cape Town

Kate Crane-Briggs, Owner
Culture Connect

Steve Massey, Marketing Consultant
The Voice of Reason

Angela Barter, Managing Director The PR Agency

Margi Biggs, MD
Specialized Tours & Events

Dirk Dumez, Owner of Art@Africa and CAST

Sanette Ferreira,
Professor in Geography and Environmental Studies, Stellenbosch

Elmarie Rabe, Chairman,
SA Wine Routes Forum

Marisah Nieuwoudt,
Wine Tourism Manager,
 SA Wine

Rhian van Wyk, Cape Wines District Muncipality